Autoridades 2017-2019

Mesa Ejecutiva

Presidente

Guiano, Gabriel Eduardo
presidencia@copaer.org.ar
(343) 154672646

Vice-Presidente

Sánchez, Pedro Ramón F.

Secretaria

Gallegos, Sandra Carina
secretaria@copaer.org.ar
(343) 154672678

Tesorero

Chiarello, Pedro Agustín
tesoreria@copaer.org.ar
(343) 154672878

Vice-Presidente Suplente

Poós, Carlos Agustin

Secretaria Suplente

Gipler, María Alfonsina

Tesorero Suplente

Silva Muller, Walter Manuel


Tribunal de Ética

Titular

Cottonaro, Cristian Marcelo

Titular

Biasizzo, Dante Tomas

Titular

Brassesco, Raúl Francisco

Suplente

Reggiardo, Edgardo Horacio

Suplente

Gutierrez, Sergio Enrique

Suplente

Henderson, Oscar Alberto


Tribunal Fiscalizador

Titular

Stivanello, Juan Pablo

Titular

Lopez, Ramiro

Titular

Lencina, Victor Eduardo

Suplente

Spinelli, Nicolas

Suplente

Toller, Nelson Adrian

Suplente

Cristaldo, Mariela Alejandra


Vocales Regionales

Regional A

Titular: Carlos Destefanis
Suplente: Marino Lind

regionala@copaer.org.ar

Regional B

Titular: Gabriela Zermatten
Suplente: Néstor E. Bogliacino

regionalb@copaer.org.ar

Regional C

Titular: Ricardo Gómez
Suplente: Nicolás Galeano

regionalc@copaer.org.ar

Regional D

Titular: Flavio Galizzi
Suplente: Eduardo Gottig

regionald@copaer.org.ar

Regional E

Titular:Mario Den Dauw
Suplente: Ladislao Perez
Marquezin

regionale@copaer.org.ar


Comisionados

Regional B

Titular: Albertina Pinget
Concepción del Uruguay
regionalb@copaer.org.ar

Regional C

Titular: Mauricio Alorda
San Salvador
regionalc@copaer.org.ar

Regional D

Titular: Bruno Muracciole
Villaguay
regionald@copaer.org.ar


Personal Administrativo

Vanina Alessi
copaer@copaer.org.ar
(343) 156236352

Personal Técnico Administrativo

Tec. Sup. M. Eugenia Soto
administracion@copaer.org.ar
(343) 154672622