Autoridades 2015-2017

Mesa Ejecutiva

Presidente

Guiano, Gabriel Eduardo
presidencia@copaer.org.ar
(343) 154672646

Vice-Presidente

Poos, Carlos Agustin

Secretaria

Gallegos, Carina
secretaria@copaer.org.ar
(343) 154672678

Tesorero

Silva Muller, Walter Manuel
tesoreria@copaer.org.ar
(343) 154672878

Vice-Presidenta Suplente

Eguia, Gladys Yolanda

Secretaria Suplente

Sardá, Magdalena María

Tesorero Suplente

Scattone, German Agustín


Tribunal de Ética

Titular

Rodriguez, Oscar Eduardo

Titular

Biasizzo, Dante Tomas

Titular

Gomez, Ricardo Hugo

Suplente

Cottonaro, Cristian Marcelo

Suplente

Galizzi, Flavio Jose

Suplente

Henderson, Oscar Alberto


Tribunal Fiscalizador

Titular

Diaz Velez, Ruben Alcides

Titular

Lopez, Ramiro

Titular

Lencina, Victor Eduardo

Suplente

Spinelli, Nicolas

Suplente

Toller, Nelson Adrian

Suplente

Cristaldo, Mariela Alejandra


Vocales Regionales

Regional A

Titular: Marcos Cavagna
Suplente: Juan José Azcoaga

regionala@copaer.org.ar

Regional B

Titular: N. Emanuel Bogliacino
Suplente: Gerónimo Angelin

regionalb@copaer.org.ar

Regional C

Titular: Edgardo H. Reggiardo
Suplente: Juan P. Stivanello

regionalc@copaer.org.ar

Regional D

Titular: Pablo L. Benetti
Suplente: Luis M. Micheloud

regionald@copaer.org.ar

Regional E

Titular:Ofelia Noemí C. Citera
Suplente: Sergio M. Godoy

regionale@copaer.org.ar


Comisionados

Regional B

Titular: Gabriela Zermatten

regionalb@copaer.org.ar

Regional C

Titular: Pablo Gonzalez

regionalc@copaer.org.ar

Regional D

Titular: Bruno Muracciole

regionald@copaer.org.ar


Personal Administrativo

Nancy Portillo
administracion@copaer.org.ar
(343) 156236352

Personal Técnico

Ing Agr Roxanna Ballhorst
copaer@copaer.org.ar
(343) 155001631